Everything you always wanted to know…

Diddy Has Made My Morning

Diddy is in the August 2010 issue of GQ magazine. Of all the choices they had in the shoot, they had to use this one of him hanging from the chandelier, legs wide open while a mysterious man hovers in the background. I swear I can almost smell his stuff. Sheeesh. It made me laugh though. Dude is nuts (no pun intended). Just for this, I think I’ll get a bootleg copy of his new album, Last Train to Timbuktu, or wherever the hell the train is going.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 100 other followers