Everything you always wanted to know…

A Man Scorned???

man_scorned

So yesterday I was at work minding my own business when my bff who works at National Bank sends me an email which is apparently doing the rounds. Apparently this dude who works there had a clande who also works at the same bank. Now dude got hella mad after he found out that the clande had other clandes besides him in the same office, including senior management 🙂 You gotta love it. So his rant goes like so:

From: XXXX XXXX [mailto:xxxx@gmail.com]

Sent: Thursday, April 08, 2010 3:58 AM

To: XXXX XXXX

Subject: XXXX XXXX

Dear colleagues,

I am sorry to be writing this but I am one very bitter man. I made a mistake , like most men do, but I would like to warn my friends to tread carefully.

This missile is meant for one very ambitious and greedy woman by the name XXXX XXXX XXXX. XXXX has used her wiles to lure a number of weak men in this great institution. The list of who’s been “there” is long and consists of who is who is NBK. She believes that everybody who is a threat has to be trashed at all costs…….it does not matter what it will do to the person.

Hi Slut,

I bet you  are wondering who I am. I am one of the many unfortunate and stupid men who have had the misfortune of sampling your readily available goods. When it statrted I thought I was alone but woe unto me, we are list to reckon with and unfortunately there are some who think they are the only ones.I lost my hard earned money to you, I forgot and mistreated my wife because of you but I can only blame it on temporary insanity. I did alot of disgusting things with you but I am sure you cannot place me as you have done that with many others mostly in head office and some at branch level. I have a list and photos. I have come to know that you are willing to part those legs for anything, even a bar of chocolate…………..we the men all know that. Now i am told you are concentrating on getting a promotion and working on the powers that be at the branch….GOOD LUCK TO YOU.. you may just find one frustrated man who will do anything for you.

i HOPE FOR YOUR SAKE YOU GET THE PROMOTION, YOU HAVE WORKED SO HARD FOR IT. THE BRANCH MANAGEMENT COVERED FOR YOU WHEN SOMEBODY’S WIFE CAME TO THE BRANCH TO BEAT YOU UP. IT WAS HUSHED DOWN AND I WONDERED THEN WHY IT WAS HUSHED DOWN……..INFACT I STILL WONDER…COULD SOMEBODY SENIOR THER HAVE BEEN SAMPLING THOSE AVAILABLE GOODS OF YOURS TOO???????????????

i have watched you trash many innocent people. Calling them all kinds of names all in the hope of directing attention on others while you continue with your activities. XXXX you are trash, and calling somebody else trash wont make them trash. IT IS ONLY PEOPLE WHO THINK LIKE YOU WHO CAN BELIEVE WHAT YOU SAY WHILE THE PEOPLE YOU TRY TO TRASH WALK AROUND WITH THEIR DIGNITY INTACT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i HAVE WATCHED AND LISTENED TO YOU WITH DISBELIEF AND DISGUST FEELING VERY SORRY FOR MYSELF FOR HAVING SOILED MYSELF WITH YOU..

you have no idea how many people are reading this mail. I have proof for all i am writing. all you need to do is respond to me and i will publish all the names of the men sleeping WITH U  (past and present) plus photos and other damning evidence. i am not a bitter person, just a disgusted person that somebody of your calibre can be regarded so highly by the management at your branch.it <http://branch.it>  says alot about them. my guess is as good as anybody’s while they covered for you when you should have been beaten up……..ask anybody at the branch….it was news at the time.i am ready to publish everything to the entire nbk fraternity if necessary.i know guys have no problem sharing their clandes….but guys please, think of your wives……with this woman it is not about you, it is about what she can get from you….ask around you’ll get afew guys who will be honest with you. some of them are reading this mail.

XXXX XXXX, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FOR ALL THE EVIL THINGS YOU HAVE DONE AND SAID………MARK MY WORDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! COLLEAGUES…..*PLEASE GUYS, FEEL FREE TO SAMBAZA, I KNOW THERE ARE A NUMBER OF YOU WHO HAVE BEEN A VICTIM OF EITHER HER WILES OR HER MALICIOUS  TOUNGUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!* WONDERS NEVER CEASE……DURING THE LAST PERFORMANCE EVALUATION, HER IMMEDATE BOSS  ASSISTED HER MANIPULATE HER POINTS UPWARDS….THIS IS INFORMATION STRAIGHT FROM THE HORSE’S MOUTH!! ….IN EXCHANGE FOR WHAT? THESE ARE OUR PRESENT AND FUTURE LEADERS??????????????

OK First off I have to apologize if you also took ages to understand his massacre of the English language. Now let me break this down for y’all.

There is nothing sexy about a scorned man. As my boyfriend said yesterday, it just makes you look girly.

Then there is the issue of the clande having other clandes. Why would you expect the clande to be faithful to you when you have a wife and a family to think about??? That is just stupidity of the highest order. This level of stupidity cannot even be bought at Nakumatt… And you have the audacity to call her a slut. You’re the bigger slut for cheating on your WIFE!!! She has not made any commitment to anyone so she can do whatever the hell she wants. Even if it’s sleeping to the top of the bank to get the post of MD!!!

Then you threaten her that you’ll unleash proof in the form of photos. Really!!! Who’s the dummy now? And what will you say when your dearest wife sees the “proof”???

You’re just not used to being played for a fool. DEAL WITH IT and move the hell on. It makes no sense! I’m so mad coz these men we have these days are just pussies. GTFOHWTM!!! If I were the clande I would send your wife details of everything we did together. Kumbaff! Useless!!!

#thatisall 🙂

 Share

7 responses

  1. boyfulani

    Phew!
    Just another scorned man-turned-bitchy.
    not sexy at all!

    April 9, 2010 at 7:38 pm

  2. itchbay

    Welcome to the blog Boyfulani 🙂

    April 10, 2010 at 10:16 am

  3. shikomsa

    This guy needs to cool off. She did not like rape him or something.

    April 12, 2010 at 6:59 am

  4. itchbay

    Welcome to the blog shikomsa. My sentiments exactly.

    April 12, 2010 at 8:27 am

  5. Mmmh..

    “Bitchy Man”??

    Theas sumthin wrong there!! Haingiani!!

    April 13, 2010 at 3:56 pm

  6. How now!

    Men Behaving Badly used to refer to something else. But surely not being scorned. What happened to taking it like a man? We are really endangered!

    April 14, 2010 at 9:08 am

  7. Pingback: Tweets that mention That Bad Bitch » Blog Archive » A Man Scorned??? -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

