Everything you always wanted to know…

Regretting My Threesome

Please bear with me. This is a post I came across and I was amazed at the stupidity exhibited by some members of the human race. Some things are just not meant to be done. My next comment may be a bit controversial but I will go ahead anyway. Men are like children. DO NOT give them everything they ask for or you will live to regret it. Just like this foolish woman right here. Remember yesterday I was talking about people being confused about whether they like men or women? Being “bisexual” is what caused the problem for this woman. It was the genesis. All I ask is that people be clear on their sexual preference. Read on to understand…

Dear Miss Jia,

You always seem to have something real to say, so I am hoping you can help knock some sense into me. I recently got engaged a couple months ago to a guy who is the man of my dreams. We have a happy life…no worries about money, we communicate well and overall (by outward appearances) seem to be “the” couple. Going into the relationship, I was very open with him about the fact that I am bisexual. I didn’t feel the need to hide it but I knew that telling him this (as with any man) would open up pandora’s box. He shared with me that he’s always wanted to have a threesome with a black chick and a white one.

To be quite honest with you, white girls aren’t my cup of tea but I decided to have a big “why not” before we actually walked down the aisle. I placed an ad on _______ and we instantly got a lot of responses but one in particular stood out. After having a couple exchanges with her and meeting her at a bar, we decided to go back to a hotel and really get it started.

Okay, I will spare you and your readers too much of the details but during the time that he was sexing her, she called him a “nigger.” I was completely shocked by this and was immediately taken aback. But not him…he stayed going at it and quickly climaxed.

Although I felt really uncomfortable (I really wanted to choke the sh*t out of her), I didn’t want to ruin the moment. I figured he would be done with the whole deal. But do you know that he started up for round two…with the both of us? Jia, I was livid. Again, I wanted to keep with the “moment” and let it happen. I couldn’t really get into it but again, as she was blowing him off, she said the word “nigger” and said “You like when I call you that, don’t you?” At that point, I couldn’t take it anymore. I got up, put my clothes and walked out of the room. You would THINK that he would come after me right? Yea, he did…about 30 minutes later.

After she left the room and went about her business, I could barely speak to my fiance. Well, three days later, I finally asked him “What the f*ck? Why would you even agree to that?” And this is where the bull starts. He basically told me that since he was a teenager, he’s always had a fantasy of sleeping with a white girl and having her degrade him. He said he hasn’t been able to shake the feeling and would actually like for us to do it again?

Jia, he then presented me with an ultimatum…if I couldn’t respect what he liked, he didn’t know “how we would work out.” I packed an overnight bag and went to a friends house THAT day. But now I’m starting to feel as though I ‘started’ this and can’t be mad at him for what I brought on. How would you handle this situation? Should I stick to my guns and just say that it’s over or should I accept the fact that I ‘did’ this and just hope that he gets over it?

Signed,

I really might have f*cked up Source

 

Yes, child. You really f*cked up. Chineke!!! God forbid!!! How do these things even happen. First, there is no way the dude and the white chic were hooking up for the first time. This chic was played, plain and simple. Dude was just looking for a fool who would marry him and be able to accomodate his weird tendencies.

Secondly, if that were my man and by some weird juju rites performed upon me I actually agreed to participate in this nonsense, those 30 minutes would be the last he would enjoy on this earth. Plain and simple. Yeah, I said it.

We pride ourselves on female empowerment. We are empowered everywhere but in the bedroom. If you look at TV or magazines, it’s always about how to please your man. Fokojembe! Even I need to be pleased. I should not be bending over backwards and sacrificing my beliefs just to make sure umejienjoy! Nonsense!!! So this woman has gone from engaged to single and back to square one, all because she wanted to have a “big why not” for her man. At least next time she will think before she leaps. I was so mad. In fact, on this note, I’m off to the Italian bistro to stuff myself with ice-cream regardless of whether the extra pounds will minimize my fiance’s enjoyment. Rubbish! 

One response

  1. TashaTasha

    Very intriguing article on many levels. So much mileage has to be covered before getting to the point of a healthy relationship, as so many factors assist in distorting the image of what a healthy psyche may actually look like. It’s a tough journey, but so necessary and worthy; though it threatens to consume the bulk of a Black person’s lifespan, just getting to a point of realization as to what is really going on. All Black People eps. in the Diaspora need a form of Psychological Surgery; but this cannot effectively come from Western Psychology. It must come from African Psychology as evidenced in Egyptian Mythology etc. This is where I see the best starting point for this transforamtion of severely mangled psyches that are potentially ohhh soo Beautiful…because…YES…We Black people are immensely so! Peace.

    December 26, 2010 at 4:47 pm

Leave a Reply

