Everything you always wanted to know…

Revealed: Rihanna’s Email To Chris Brown

I don’t speak much about the Chrihannna Gate scandal because I always felt like we were only getting one side of the story. Don’t get me wrong. I’m not trying to make excuses for what Chris did. But you have to wonder… I mean, there have been reports saying that wasn’t their first fight. People have said Rihanna had a tendency to throw things at Chris. There was even one report that said Chris had to break the windows of her car and jump out, just to get away from her slapping and scratching him. Ladies, do not hit your man and not expect to get hit back. Not all men are taught that they shouldn’t put their hands on ladies so why would you assume he won’t??? If you’re ready to put your fists up then be ready to get to scrapping. That’s all I’m saying.

Basically, there are always three sides to every story. And Rihanna just seems very suspect with each passing day. An email from Rihanna to Chris has been released by mediatakeout.com. She sent it to him about 3 months before their big bust up.  Rihanna called Chris on his cell phone while he was at a nighclub in Los Angeles. While talking, Chris informed Rihanna that his phone battery was running out and he’d call her from the car once he left the club. About 2 hours after Chris’ phone cut off, Rih sent the below email.

 

Wow!!! If my boyfriend was at the club and he told me in advance that his phone was going to go off on him, I don’t think I would be calling him “ugly inside” or a “horrible person”. Clearly she has temper issues she needs to deal with. I’m beginning to think the judge should have sent them BOTH to anger management class. She has alot of growing up to do… #mytwocents

3 responses

  1. Hehee! Bulathee! Unaamini hiyo upus inaitwa MendiaTekOut? Kataa hiyo!

    Hiyo tu 😄

    November 8, 2010 at 9:39 pm

  2. Rihannas-Biggest-Fan

    I would actually do the excact same thing. So everyone, stop judging? Thanks guys. I love Rihanna and what Chris did to her is unforgivable. So why not shut up, or get out. Thanks 🙂

    May 18, 2012 at 12:14 am

  3. Rihanna I need sum one lyk you to train me up as a mother

    May 15, 2013 at 11:25 am

Leave a Reply

