Everything you always wanted to know…

T.I. and Tiny Call it Quits

TI-IG-post-550x766

This past weekend saw rapper T.I. and his wife Tiny throwing subliminal shade on Instagram. Clifford “T.I.” Harris, Jr., 33, posted the above message which fans took to mean he was breaking up with his wife of 4 years, Tameka “Tiny” Harris, 38. Part of the message reads: “Dis da 1st day of da rest of my life!!!! IG in da last 24hrs my life has changed!!!! No details necessary…. Just try & accept da change. Cuz it IS upon us.” Hours later, Tiny posted an image on her Instagram page that read: “It ain’t nothin to cut dat bitch off.”

According to SandraRose.com, the couple reportedly split on on Saturday shortly after arriving in Los Angeles to attend the 56th Annual Grammy Awards. T.I. was so distraught by the break up that he canceled his appearance on Sunday night’s live telecast of The Grammys where he was nominated for 3 awards.

tiny-IG-post-550x550

There are rumors that T.I. recently violated Tiny’s trust by sleeping with one of her female friends. Another rumor has it that T.I. refused to support Tiny’s new business venture, a line of tequila, because he feels it sends the wrong message to their young fans. T.I. and Tiny have 2 sons together. T.I. also has 3 children with other women, and Tiny has a daughter from a previous relationship.

Keeping in mind that this is just a separation, let’s hope they’ll be able to work it out because I love that family together.

One response

  1. Johne632

    Spot on with this writeup, I actually believe this website needs a great deal more attention. Ill probably be returning to read through more, thanks for the info! cdfgbkebgdaf

    August 6, 2014 at 12:46 am

Leave a Reply

